Board of Directors

Thornhill’s Board of Directors are parents of our skaters who wish to help the development of TFSC and our skaters. These parents are dedicated volunteers who give up their evenings, weekends and sometimes their days to ensure our skaters have the best programs available to aid in their growth within the sport. These parents are voted by the Thornhill membership at our Annual General Meeting, held every year in July.
If you would like to contact the board directly, please email and they will respond as soon as they can. Please remember they are volunteers so there may be a delay in their response.

Board of Directors 2018-2019

Raymond Faraone – President
Leah Nemirovski – Vice President
Winnie Tsui – Past President
Jim Livingston – Treasurer
Jim Guo – Secretary

Members at Large

Serghei Costiuc
Tamila Motedayenaval
Katherine Peng
Mihai Cotop
Cindy Fong
Ilya Ostrovski
Eduard Yonathan
Isabelle Mak